Some details still need to be included after receiving offers from the freelancer.
- You can edit the published job.
- Or close the published job without choosing a freelancer. Then add a new job.
You cannot reopen a job that is closed or expired. But you can copy and republish it on our site.
How to edit a job
Log in to your account to edit the job post. Go to Dashboard, choose Job, and find a specific job. You will see an "Edit" button after choosing the specific job. You can edit the job after clicking it.
Remember, you can only edit an open job.
How to close a job
Log in to your account to close a job without choosing any freelancers. Go to Dashboard, choose Job, and find a specific job. Then click on the "close the job" button and confirm your decision. This job will disappear from our site once you click on it. Freelancers can not send any offers to you.
Once you close the job, you cannot choose a freelancer.
How to reopen a job
You cannot reopen a closed job. You can copy the content and republish it. Click on the "Copy the job" button and choose "Post a job" from the top menu. Then you can post the job again.
Article is closed for comments.