Useme lets you edit or close a published job without selecting freelancers, and then post a new job.
You cannot reopen a job post that has been closed or has expired, but you can automatically copy the content of the job and then republish it.
How to edit a job?
To change your job description go to Dashboard → Jobs → Chosen job. After clicking on the selected job, you will see the Edit button in the upper right corner, which allows you to make changes. Remember - you can only change an open job.
How to close a job?
To close a job without selecting a freelancer go to Dashboard → Jobs→ Chosen job and click the Close the job button.
Then select the checkbox confirming that you want to close the job. Once saved, your order will disappear from the marketplace and freelancers will no longer be able to send you offers.
Remember: once the order is closed, you will lose the ability to select a freelancer based on the submitted offers.
How to reopen a job?
If you closed a job, there is no way to reopen it. Instead, you can copy it's content using Copy the job button. After copying it you can go to the Employers tab from the main drop-down menu, select: Post a job, and paste the description in a new job ad.