During negotiations with your client, you can modify the posted offer before its acceptance.
To edit an offer, go to Dashboard → Offers → the actual offer. After clicking on the selected offer in the upper right corner you will see the "Edit offer" button, which allows you to make corrections and changes.
Editing the offer after sending the pre-invoice
If the employer has accepted your offer and you have received pre-invoice but a modification of the offer is necessary due to extending or reducing the scope of work, you do not have to create another deal.
Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and tell us what exactly you want to change. Here is a list of details that we can edit:
- job title
- job category
- pre-invoice's payment deadline
- work completion deadline
How do I delete an offer?
If you want to delete an offer completely, go to Dashboard-Offers-Relevant offers and click on the "Delete Offer" button on the upper right corner of the screen.
The offer will be deleted once clicking on the button.
Useme tips: You cannot delete an offer that has been contracted. If you want to resign from the cooperation, please contact us at email@example.com.