During negotiations with your client, you can modify the posted offer before its acceptance.
To edit your offer, go to My account → My offers → specific offer. After clicking on the selected offer, in the upper right corner, you will see "Edit the offer" button that enables you to make corrections and changes.
Editing the offer after sending the pre-invoice
If the Employer has accepted your offer and you have received pre-invoice but a modification of the offer is necessary due to extending or reducing the scope of work, you do not have to create another deal.
Contact us at email@example.com and tell us what exactly you want to change. Here is a list of details we can edit:
- job title
- job category
- pre-invoice's payment deadline
- work completion deadline
We cannot edit the job description and details of the offer you have posted.
How to remove an offer?
If you want to remove your offer from the job, go to My account → My offers → specific offer and click on the "Remove the offer" button located in the upper right corner of the screen. The posted offer will be removed.
Useme tip: Remember! You cannot add an offer to a job that you have resigned from. If you want to delete the offer due to a mistake, we recommend you edit it instead.