When your offer is chosen by the client, we will notify you in a separate message. Moreover, we will send a pre-invoice to you and your client. Please make sure all details are correct. It is possible to edit all the details before the client paying the pre-invoice.
Your client pays the pre-invoice after checking the data on the pre-invoice. We will send you an email when the payment is credited to our account. You have to finish the work within the deadline. When finished working, upload the file to the service directly from your account (Dashboard → Deals → specific deal → Upload your work → Send as complete work ) or use the link which we sent you early. Please remember to mark the file as the final version, so the system will mark the deal as finished. If the deal requires transferring copyrights, please add them to the system as well.
Useme tip: you can also upload the sample file so your client can acquire themselves with the ongoing work and provide some modifications (Dashboard → Deals → specific deal → Upload your work → Send as work samples ).
Our system will not terminate the deal with the sample file. You can upload several versions of work without worrying the deal may be terminated. Once you have the final version of the work, please remember to upload and mark it as the final file in our system. We will inform the client about the job completion via email. The client has 7 calendar days to check and confirm its acceptance or provide feedback for modification. The work will be accepted automatically after this time.
We will try to pay out the gross remuneration within 24 hours once the client accepts the work. We will also send a confirmation of the job completion along with remuneration.